Employees Sick Leave Bank


  • Alan Watts, Councilmember
  • Tammy Smith, Chairman
  • Ryan Tallie, Fire Department Representative
  • Ross Naish, Police Department Representative
  • Kevin Hamm, Public Works Department Representative


Members serve one-year terms, which end on September 30 of every year. Unincorporated representatives are elected by members and council member are appointed by the mayor and City Council.